Dealers

We sell Race-Keeper directly to customers and also through our network of Race-Keeper dealers and reps across the globe. If you’re interested in representing Race-Keeper, please contact us at info@race-keeper.com.

Race-Keeper Dealers – Outside of USA

United Kingdom
Adriano Medeiros, http://www.adrianomedeiros.co.uk/adrianogm@hotmail.com, +44 7782193073 (Bedford)

Australia
Dean Canto, http://www.edgemotorsport.com.au/info@edgemotorsport.com.au, +61 0438 045 145 (Adelaide)

Brazil
Adriano Medeiros, http://www.adrianomedeiros.co.uk/adrianogm@hotmail.com, +44 7782193073

Spain

Escuela Española de Pilotos, www.escueladepilotos.com j.morcillo@escueladepilotos.com,+34 919903462 (Madrid)

Race-Keeper Dealers USA

Alabama
Speedsouth, www.speedsouth.com, 205-621-6969(Pelham)

California

AfterHours Automotive, www.afterhoursautomotive.com, 714-220-2030 (San Pedro)

Streetwise Parts, www.streetwiseparts.com, 949-459-0744 (Santa Margarita)

Wine Country Motorsports, www.winecountrymotorsports.com, 561-748-5328 (Sonoma)

The Racers Group, theracersgroup.com, contact@theracersgroup.com, 707-935-3999 (Petaluma)

TFB Performance, sales@tfbperformance.com, 415-205-2222 (Sonoma)

Tom Sidote Video/Data Aquisition Systems, https://www.facebook.com/tom.sidoti.5 661-714-2284,(Palmdale)

Colorado
3R Racing, www.3rauto.com, 303-781-0774 (Englewood)
BimmerHaus Performance, www.bimmerhaus.com, 866.DAS.HAUS (Denver/Boulder)

Connecticut
Tachterion Autosport, 203-615-2337 (Milford)
http://tachterion.us/

Florida
AutoQuest, www.autoquestcars.com, 239-432-1700 (Fort Myers)
Performance Products/Automotion, www.automotion.com, 321-269-9680 (Titusville)
Van Epps Motorsports, www.vaneppsmotorsports.com, 954-741-0990 (Sunrise)
Wine Country Motorsports, www.winecountrymotorsports.com, 561-748-5328 (Jupiter)
Zotz Racing, www.zotzracing.com, 407-294-0024 (Orlando)

Georgia

Discovery Parts, www.discoveryparts.com/, Tel: 1-888-748-RACE sales@discoveryparts.com

Goldcrest Motorsports, goldcrestmotorsports.com, bob@goldcrestmotorsports.com, 770-693-9601(Kennesaw)

Motor Werks Racing, motorwerksracing.com, motorwerks@bellsouth.net, 770-886-0686 (Cumming)

Illinois
Blackdog Speed Shop, www.blackdogspeedshop.com, 847-634-7534 (Lincolnshire)
Chicago Performance and Tuning, www.gocpt.com, 708-343-8677 (Melrose Park)
Team Stradale, www.teamstradale.com, 815-727-7234 (Autobahn)

Indiana
Racer Parts Wholesale, www.racerpartswholesale.com, 517-639-0725 (Indianapolis)

Michigan
Total Performance Racing, www.tprcustoms.com/racing, 989-921-0708 (Saginaw)

Minnesota
Archer Racing www.archerracing.com 218-727-4806  Minnesota (Duluth)

New Jersey

Leders in Communication, www.ledersincommunication.com/

sleder@ix.netcom.com, 908-610-2398 (Manalapan)

New York
Rudtner’s Racing Group, www.rudtnersracing.com, 516-378-8769 (Long Island)

North Carolina
Digital Competition Systems, digitalcompetitionsystems.com, 704-892-3863 (Charlotte)

Ohio

Bill Stevens, billstevens61@att.net , 614-214-9732 Mid Ohio Race Track

edvRacing, edvracing@gmail.com, 513-368-4273 (Cincinnati)
Fasttech Limited, www.fasttechlimited.com, 614-216-9552 (Dublin)
Midwest Bayless, www.midwest-bayless.com, 614-784-8870 (Columbus)
TC Kline Racing, http://www.tcklineracing.com/, 614-771-7744 (Hilliard)

Pennsylvania
Group 5 Motorsports, group5motorsports@gmail.com, 412-996-6224 (Pittsburgh)

Texas
Performance SpeedTech, www.performancespeedtech.com, 817-512-4780 (Cresson (Dallas/Ft. Worth))

Virginia
Krause & Associates, www.peterkrause.net, 919-740-1871 (VIR)
Mach V Motorsports, www.machv.com, 571-434-8333 (Sterling)

Wisconsin
Accumoto, http://www.accumoto.com/info@accumoto.com, 608-850-5050 (Waunakee)

Race-Keeper Reps

We’re interested in developing additional Race-Keeper Rep relationships with individuals who instruct club and track day racers or who already race with Race-Keeper and like our video data system and want to evangelize to other racers at the track.

The process is simple — we assign you a unique Race-Keeper Rep number, you direct your students and colleagues to our web site, and if they purchase and enter your Race-Keeper Rep number, we send you a check.

If you’re interested in representing Race-Keeper at the track, please contact us at info@race-keeper.com for details.